Contact Almroths

Here you can find contact information for all our employees who will do their utmost to answer your questions regarding all our business areas.

Koppargatan 7, 602 23 Norrköping
Mon – fri 8.00-16.00
011 – 36 80 70
info@almroths.se

.

Almroths is situated in Sweden’s most strategic location

You are very welcome to come visit us at our head office in Norrköping.

karta med Almroths position i Sverige

Contacts

Transport Management/Moving

Marcus Wallgren

Head of Logistics Industry and Wholesaler

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 78
marcus@almroths.se

Angelica Ringdahl

Productionplanner

+46 (0)11 - 473 58 03
angelica@almroths.se

Global Forwarding

Hannah Häll

Forwarding Agent

+ 46 (0)70-784 02 25
hannah@almroths.se

Gabriel Olsson

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 51
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 51
gabriel@almroths.se

Eva Saletti

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 14 24 71
eva.saletti@almroths.se
eva.saletti@cargocenter.se

Joni Peltomaa

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 57
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 60
joni@almroths.se

Nils Hammarström

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 55
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 55
nils@almroths.se

Magdalena Gilliot

Head of Freight Forwarding

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 59
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 59
magdalena@almroths.se

Sales 3PL / e-Commerce Logistics

Carl Svensson

CEO

+ 46 (0)11 - 36 80 71
carl@almroths.se

Emil Swenson

Head of Logistics e-Commerce

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 76
emil@almroths.se

Industry and Wholesaler

Marcus Wallgren

Head of Logistics Industry and Wholesaler

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 78
marcus@almroths.se

Angelica Ringdahl

Productionplanner

+46 (0)11 - 473 58 03
angelica@almroths.se

Operation 3PL / e-Commerce Logistics

Carl Svensson

CEO

+ 46 (0)11 - 36 80 71
carl@almroths.se

Caroline Svensson

Production planner

+46 (0)73 – 060 80 76
caroline.svensson@almroths.se

Emil Swenson

Head of Logistics e-Commerce

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 76
emil@almroths.se

Joakim Frykholm

Project Manager

+46 (0) 11-474 10 58
joakim.frykholm@almroths.se

Control Tower 3PL / e-Commerce Logistics

Johan Kvistell

Transport Manager

+46 (0)11-473 22 99
johan@almroths.se

Sophia Andersson

Shipping coordinator

+46 (0)76 - 875 64 90
sophia.andersson@almroths.se

Robert Hägerström

Logistic planner

+46 (0)11 – 473 22 95
robert.hagerstrom@almroths.se

Therese Dunhagen

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 52
therese@almroths.se

HR, IT & Operations

Andreas Niva

Project Manager

+46 (0)11-47 35 807
andreas.niva@almroths.se

Eric Lindquist

IT-technician

+46 (0)73 - 842 59 93
eric@almroths.se

Mattias Mousa

IT – Developer


mattias@almroths.se

Joakim Frykholm

Project Manager

+46 (0) 11-474 10 58
joakim.frykholm@almroths.se

Rebecca Kindblad Vadis

HR-coordinator

+46 (0) 11-4742068
rebecca@almroths.se

Finance and Invoices

Patrik Svensson

CFO

+46 (0)70 – 888 04 85
patrik.svensson@almroths.se

Mari Svensson Lindgren

Payroll administrator

+46 (0)11 – 473 58 01
mari@almroths.se

Håkan Jerhammar

Accountant


hakan.jerhammar@almroths.se

Wictoria Hagström

Accountant assistant

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 77
wictoria@almroths.se

Management

Carl Svensson

CEO

+ 46 (0)11 - 36 80 71
carl@almroths.se

Patrik Svensson

CFO

+46 (0)70 – 888 04 85
patrik.svensson@almroths.se

Marcus Wallgren

Head of Logistics Industry and Wholesaler

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 78
marcus@almroths.se

Emil Swenson

Head of Logistics e-Commerce

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 76
emil@almroths.se

Johan Kvistell

Transport Manager

+46 (0)11-473 22 99
johan@almroths.se

Magdalena Gilliot

Head of Freight Forwarding

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 59
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 59
magdalena@almroths.se

For creative service and logistics

Almroths specialises in logistics services with the aim of integrating service, warehousing and transport services for the business sector, the public sector and private individuals.