Contact Almroths

Here you can find contact information for all our employees who will do their utmost to answer your questions regarding all our business areas.

Koppargatan 7, 602 23 Norrköping
Mon – fri 8.00-16.00
011 – 36 80 70
info@almroths.se

.

Almroths is situated in Sweden’s most strategic location

You are very welcome to come visit us at our head office in Norrköping.

karta med Almroths position i Sverige

Contacts

Transport Management/Moving

Robert Hägerström

Acting Transport Manager

+46 (0)11 – 473 22 95
robert.hagerstrom@almroths.se

Kenny Rygaard

Transport Manager (parental leave)

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 72
kenny@almroths.se

Global Forwarding

Gabriel Olsson

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 51
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 51
gabriel@almroths.se

Joni Peltomaa

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 57
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 60
joni@almroths.se

Magdalena Gilliot

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 59
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 59
magdalena@almroths.se

Lisa Karlsson

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 61
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 61
lisa@almroths.se

Nils Hammarström

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 55
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 55
nils@almroths.se

Christine Sarberg

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 56
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 56
christine@almroths.se

Robert Myhre

Head of Freight Forwarding

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 53
robert@almroths.se

Sales 3PL / e-Commerce Logistics

Klas Erikson

COO

+46 (0)11 - 368070
+46 (0)733 - 162990
klas@almroths.se

Carl Svensson

CEO

+ 46 (0)11 - 36 80 71
carl@almroths.se

Industry and Wholesaler

Angelica Ringdahl


angelica@almroths.se

Marcus Wallgren

Head of Logistics Industry and Wholesaler

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 78
marcus@almroths.se

Operation 3PL / e-Commerce Logistics

Joakim Frykholm

Project Manager


joakim.frykholm@almroths.se

Martin Ling

Business Developer

+46 (0)11 – 473 22 96
martin.ling@almroths.se

Klas Erikson

COO

+46 (0)11 - 368070
+46 (0)733 - 162990
klas@almroths.se

Carl Svensson

CEO

+ 46 (0)11 - 36 80 71
carl@almroths.se

Control Tower 3PL / e-Commerce Logistics

Sophia Andersson


sophia.andersson@almroths.se

Angelica Ringdahl


angelica@almroths.se

Eva Saletti

Forwarding Agent Cargo Center

+46 (0)11 – 14 24 71
eva.saletti@almroths.se
eva.saletti@cargocenter.se

Therese Dunhagen

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 52
therese@almroths.se

HR

Lena Hultgren

HR

+46 (0)11 – 473 22 93
lena@almroths.se

Finance and Invoices

Patrik Svensson

Financial manager

+46 (0)70 – 888 04 85
patrik.svensson@almroths.se

Mari Lindgren

Payroll

+46 (0)11 – 473 58 01
mari@almroths.se

Håkan Jerhammar

Finance


hakan.jerhammar@almroths.se

Wictoria Hagström

Finance

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 77
wictoria@almroths.se

Management

Patrik Svensson

Financial manager

+46 (0)70 – 888 04 85
patrik.svensson@almroths.se

Lena Hultgren

HR

+46 (0)11 – 473 22 93
lena@almroths.se

Robert Myhre

Head of Freight Forwarding

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 53
robert@almroths.se

Emil Swenson

Head of Logistics e-Commerce

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 76
emil@almroths.se

Marcus Wallgren

Head of Logistics Industry and Wholesaler

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 78
marcus@almroths.se

Klas Erikson

COO

+46 (0)11 - 368070
+46 (0)733 - 162990
klas@almroths.se

Carl Svensson

CEO

+ 46 (0)11 - 36 80 71
carl@almroths.se

For creative service and logistics

Almroths specialises in logistics services with the aim of integrating service, warehousing and transport services for the business sector, the public sector and private individuals.