Contact Almroths

Here you can find contact information for all our employees who will do their utmost to answer your questions regarding all our business areas.

Koppargatan 7, 602 23 Norrköping
Mon – fri 8.00-16.00
011 – 36 80 70
info@almroths.se

.

Almroths is situated in Sweden’s most strategic location

You are very welcome to come visit us at our head office in Norrköping.

karta med Almroths position i Sverige

Contacts

Transport Management/Moving

Klas Erikson

Transport Manager

+46 (0)73 - 316 29 90
klas@almroths.se

Global Forwarding

Robert Myhre

Head of Freight Forwarding

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 53
robert@almroths.se

Gabriel Olsson

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 51
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 51
gabriel@almroths.se

Joni Peltomaa

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 57
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 60
joni@almroths.se

Magdalena Gilliot

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 59
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 59
magdalena@almroths.se

Lisa Karlsson

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 61
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 61
lisa@almroths.se

Nils Hammarström

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 55
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 55
nils@almroths.se

Christine Sarberg

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 56
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 56
christine@almroths.se

Sales 3PL / e-Commerce Logistics

Carl Svensson

CEO

+ 46 (0)11 - 36 80 71
carl@almroths.se

Emil Swenson

Head of Logistics e-Commerce

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 76
emil@almroths.se

Industry and Wholesaler

Marcus Wallgren

Head of Logistics Industry and Wholesaler

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 78
marcus@almroths.se

Angelica Ringdahl

Productionplanner

+46 (0)11 - 473 58 03
angelica@almroths.se

Operation 3PL / e-Commerce Logistics

Carl Svensson

CEO

+ 46 (0)11 - 36 80 71
carl@almroths.se

Emil Swenson

Head of Logistics e-Commerce

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 76
emil@almroths.se

Joakim Frykholm

Project Manager

+46 (0) 11-474 10 58
joakim.frykholm@almroths.se

Robert Hägerström

Logistic planner

+46 (0)11 – 473 22 95
robert.hagerstrom@almroths.se

Control Tower 3PL / e-Commerce Logistics

Klas Erikson

Transport Manager

+46 (0)73 - 316 29 90
klas@almroths.se

Sophia Andersson

Shipping coordinator

+46 (0)76 - 875 64 90
sophia.andersson@almroths.se

Eva Saletti

Forwarding Agent Cargo Center

+46 (0)11 – 14 24 71
eva.saletti@almroths.se
eva.saletti@cargocenter.se

Therese Dunhagen

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 52
therese@almroths.se

HR, IT & Operations

Vacancy

HR Manager


lena@almroths.se

Tomas Kjellenberg

IT Operations Manager

+46 (0)70 - 815 80 73
tomas@almroths.se

Finance and Invoices

Patrik Svensson

CFO

+46 (0)70 – 888 04 85
patrik.svensson@almroths.se

Mari Svensson Lindgren

Payroll administrator

+46 (0)11 – 473 58 01
mari@almroths.se

Håkan Jerhammar

Accountant


hakan.jerhammar@almroths.se

Wictoria Hagström

Accountant assistant

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 77
wictoria@almroths.se

Management

Carl Svensson

CEO

+ 46 (0)11 - 36 80 71
carl@almroths.se

Vacancy

HR Manager


lena@almroths.se

Robert Myhre

Head of Freight Forwarding

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 53
robert@almroths.se

Marcus Wallgren

Head of Logistics Industry and Wholesaler

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 78
marcus@almroths.se

Patrik Svensson

CFO

+46 (0)70 – 888 04 85
patrik.svensson@almroths.se

Emil Swenson

Head of Logistics e-Commerce

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 76
emil@almroths.se

Klas Erikson

Transport Manager

+46 (0)73 - 316 29 90
klas@almroths.se

For creative service and logistics

Almroths specialises in logistics services with the aim of integrating service, warehousing and transport services for the business sector, the public sector and private individuals.