Contact Almroths

Here you can find contact information for all our employees who will do their utmost to answer your questions regarding all our business areas.

Koppargatan 7, 602 23 Norrköping
Mon – fri 8.00-16.00
011 – 36 80 70
info@almroths.se

.

Almroths is situated in Sweden’s most strategic location

You are very welcome to come visit us at our head office in Norrköping.

karta med Almroths position i Sverige

Contacts

Transport Management/Moving

Klas Erikson

Transport Manager

+46 (0)73 - 316 29 90
klas@almroths.se

Global Forwarding

Gabriel Olsson

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 51
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 51
gabriel@almroths.se

Eva Saletti

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 14 24 71
eva.saletti@almroths.se
eva.saletti@cargocenter.se

Joni Peltomaa

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 57
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 60
joni@almroths.se

Nils Hammarström

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 55
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 55
nils@almroths.se

Magdalena Gilliot

Head of Freight Forwarding

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 59
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 59
magdalena@almroths.se

Christine Sarberg

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 56
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 56
christine@almroths.se

Dana Sarberg

Assistant

+46 (0)11 473 58 06
+46 (0) 70 784 10 57
dana@almroths.se

Sales 3PL / e-Commerce Logistics

Carl Svensson

CEO

+ 46 (0)11 - 36 80 71
carl@almroths.se

Emil Swenson

Head of Logistics e-Commerce

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 76
emil@almroths.se

Industry and Wholesaler

Marcus Wallgren

Head of Logistics Industry and Wholesaler

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 78
marcus@almroths.se

Angelica Ringdahl

Productionplanner

+46 (0)11 - 473 58 03
angelica@almroths.se

Operation 3PL / e-Commerce Logistics

Carl Svensson

CEO

+ 46 (0)11 - 36 80 71
carl@almroths.se

Caroline Svensson

Production planner

+46 (0)73 – 060 80 76
caroline.svensson@almroths.se

Emil Swenson

Head of Logistics e-Commerce

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 76
emil@almroths.se

Joakim Frykholm

Project Manager

+46 (0) 11-474 10 58
joakim.frykholm@almroths.se

Control Tower 3PL / e-Commerce Logistics

Klas Erikson

Transport Manager

+46 (0)73 - 316 29 90
klas@almroths.se

Sophia Andersson

Shipping coordinator

+46 (0)76 - 875 64 90
sophia.andersson@almroths.se

Robert Hägerström

Logistic planner

+46 (0)11 – 473 22 95
robert.hagerstrom@almroths.se

Therese Dunhagen

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 52
therese@almroths.se

HR, IT & Operations

Erik Lindquist

IT-technician

+46 (0)73 - 842 59 93
erik.lindquist@almroths.se

Tomas Kjellenberg

IT Operations Manager

+46 (0)70 - 815 80 73
tomas@almroths.se

Finance and Invoices

Patrik Svensson

CFO

+46 (0)70 – 888 04 85
patrik.svensson@almroths.se

Mari Svensson Lindgren

Payroll administrator

+46 (0)11 – 473 58 01
mari@almroths.se

Håkan Jerhammar

Accountant


hakan.jerhammar@almroths.se

Wictoria Hagström

Accountant assistant

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 77
wictoria@almroths.se

Management

Carl Svensson

CEO

+ 46 (0)11 - 36 80 71
carl@almroths.se

Marcus Wallgren

Head of Logistics Industry and Wholesaler

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 78
marcus@almroths.se

Patrik Svensson

CFO

+46 (0)70 – 888 04 85
patrik.svensson@almroths.se

Emil Swenson

Head of Logistics e-Commerce

+46 (0)11 – 36 80 76
emil@almroths.se

Klas Erikson

Transport Manager

+46 (0)73 - 316 29 90
klas@almroths.se

Magdalena Gilliot

Head of Freight Forwarding

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 59
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 59
magdalena@almroths.se

For creative service and logistics

Almroths specialises in logistics services with the aim of integrating service, warehousing and transport services for the business sector, the public sector and private individuals.