Global forwarding - the right solution for all your transports

It doesn’t matter where you need transport from – we provide international transport to and from all locations in Sweden. We are a freight forwarder with resources, capacity and experience in handling all types of goods, and size is not an issue.

.

Special transports and express deliveries

Thanks to our high availability and our special division, we are often engaged to handle transports that many find difficult, unusual or even “impossible”. This may involve goods with unusual dimensions, volumes or which need to be delivered at short notice. Our Express Transport is in great demand.

Ship with us – safe and secure

We monitor the goods throughout the journey and provide you as customer with continuous delivery updates if so desired. Our staff has extensive experience in freight forwarding by way of land, sea and air, which ensures safe and secure handling.

Customs

We provide customs warehouses and handle all customs procedures involved in this. Why pay customs duty and VAT directly – put the goods in a customs warehouse and postpone payment until the goods are sold instead! We have access to all the modern customs systems required for this to go as smoothly as possible. As a complement to our own resources, we have a broad network of contacts across the world when it comes to both transport and customs.

Want to know more about global forwarding?

Robert Myhre

Head of Freight Forwarding

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 53
robert@almroths.se

Gabriel Olsson

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 51
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 51
gabriel@almroths.se

Joni Peltomaa

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 57
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 60
joni@almroths.se

Magdalena Gilliot

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 59
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 59
magdalena@almroths.se

Lisa Karlsson

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 61
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 61
lisa@almroths.se

Nils Hammarström

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 55
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 55
nils@almroths.se

Christine Sarberg

Forwarding Agent

+46 (0)11 – 474 10 56
+46 (0)70 – 784 10 56
christine@almroths.se